4 Tahapan Siklus Menstruasi

4 Tahapan Siklus Menstruasi meliputi fase menstruasi, fase pra ovulasi/fase folikuler, fase ovulasi, dan fase pasca ovulasi/fase luteal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.